Home Result Details
Updated on 2020/1/3

叔丁基二甲基氯硅烷(请以英文为准,中文仅做参考)tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride 上海毕得医药

tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride
18162-48-6
MFCD00000501
N/A
Quoted price Size Purity Inclusion date
¥ 54 25 g 95% 2020-01-01
¥ 125 100 g 95% 2020-01-01
¥ 398 500 g 95% 2020-01-01
¥ 572 1 kg 95% 2020-01-01
产品信息 安全信息 结构/产品资料 应用领域 产品名称:tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride 中文名称:叔丁基二甲基氯硅烷(请以英文为准,中文仅做参考)CAS号: 18162-48-6 分子式:C 6 H 15 ClSi 分子量:150.72 MDL NO:MFCD00000501 沸点:125°C at 760 mmHg Pubchem ID:- InChIKey:- Clogp - 英文别名:- 中文别名 - 象形图:警示语:Danger Class:4.1,8 警告声明:P210-P280-P305+P351+P338-P310 UN#:2925 危险声明:H228-H314 Packing Group:Ⅱ 常用:SDS-BD32344 2D:JSON XML ASN SDF 3D:JSON XML ASN SDF 【用途一】
Company

Bide Pharmatech Ltd.

Subsisting CHINA • Shanghai
Registered Capital RMB 6.0317.4 million Incorporation Date 2007-04-27
Status Subsisting Registered Code 310115001009206
Credit Code 91310110660715642B Organization Code 660715642
Tax No. 91310110660715642B Company Type Limited liability company (natural person investment or holding)
Operating Period 2007-04-27 to 2027-04-26 Industry Professional technical service industry
Qualification - Approval date 2020-06-29
Paid-up capital RMB 4 million Staff size 100-499 people
Juridical Dai Long Insured staff 224
Registered Address Room 101, Building A, Building 11, No. 128 Xiangyin Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai Registration Authority Yangpu District Market Supervision Bureau
Business Scope Technical consulting, technology transfer, technology development, technical training, research and development, sales of chemical products and raw materials (except hazardous chemicals, monitoring chemicals, fireworks and firecrackers, civil explosives, precursor chemicals) in the field of medical science and technology, Sales of first-class medical devices, business consultation (no brokerage), import and export of goods and technology. [Projects that must be approved according to law can only be operated after approval by the relevant departments]
Website

Shanghai Beide Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.

Disliked
Liked
Nature E-commerce ICP No. Shanghai ICP No. 09052192
Product Quantity 127451 Registration Date 2018-12-20
Server Address CHINA Company Name Bide Pharmatech Ltd.
Shanghai Bide Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2007 and is headquartered in the National University Science Park of Yangpu District University of Technology, Shanghai.It is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development, production, sales and synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates-related products. Since the establishment of the company, it has always adhered to the corporate credo of supremacy of credit and quality first.The products are widely used in the research and development and production fields of life sciences, organic chemistry, materials science, analytical chemistry and other disciplines.The sales scope covers the world.At present, the company Established partnerships with many top pharmaceutical R\u0026D units at home and abroad,\n The company's administrative office center located in the Science and Technology Park of Shanghai University of Technology covers an area of \u200b\u200b1,700 square meters, and the R\u0026D center set up in Yaogu covers an area of \u200b\u200b1,800 square meters, including chemical synthesis laboratory and kilogram laboratory, and is equipped with a modern warehouse logistics center. Heterocyclic compounds, fluorine-containing compounds, chiral compounds, amino acids and their derivatives, boric acid and its derivatives, etc.\n In order to ensure product quality, the company introduced advanced and complete analysis and testing equipment, including 400MHz nuclear magnetic resonance (NMR), inductively coupled plasma emission spectrometer (ICP), liquid mass spectrometry (LCMS), etc., with strict quality Management system, at the same time, our company has customized a powerful ERP system tailored by the software service provider NETSUITE, which can provide fast and efficient services for domestic and foreign customers.The company has signed a GMP-qualified cooperative factory equipped with a professional R\u0026D team.
Reference
总 机
全国热线
Unkonw
All contacts
TelephoneEmailQQSkype
总 机
021-61629020
全国热线
400-164-7117

No contact information

首页 搜索结果 详情页
更新于2020/1/3

叔丁基二甲基氯硅烷(请以英文为准,中文仅做参考)tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride 上海毕得医药

叔丁基二甲基氯硅烷(请以
tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride
18162-48-6
MFCD00000501
N/A
价格 规格 纯度 收录时间
¥ 54 25 g 95% 2020-01-01
¥ 125 100 g 95% 2020-01-01
¥ 398 500 g 95% 2020-01-01
¥ 572 1 kg 95% 2020-01-01
产品信息 安全信息 结构/产品资料 应用领域 产品名称:tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride 中文名称:叔丁基二甲基氯硅烷(请以英文为准,中文仅做参考)CAS号: 18162-48-6 分子式:C 6 H 15 ClSi 分子量:150.72 MDL NO:MFCD00000501 沸点:125°C at 760 mmHg Pubchem ID:- InChIKey:- Clogp - 英文别名:- 中文别名 - 象形图:警示语:Danger Class:4.1,8 警告声明:P210-P280-P305+P351+P338-P310 UN#:2925 危险声明:H228-H314 Packing Group:Ⅱ 常用:SDS-BD32344 2D:JSON XML ASN SDF 3D:JSON XML ASN SDF 【用途一】
企业概况

上海毕得医药科技有限公司

存续 中国 • 上海市
注册资本 676.3886万人民币 成立日期 2007-04-27
经营状态 存续 工商注册号 310115001009206
统一社会信用代码 91310110660715642B 组织机构代码 660715642
纳税人识别号 91310110660715642B 公司类型 有限责任公司(自然人投资或控股)
经营期限 2007-04-27至2027-04-26 行业 专业技术服务业
纳税人资质 - 核准日期 2020-06-29
实缴资本 633.3332万人民币 人员规模 100-499人
法定代表人 戴龙 参保人数 224
注册地址 上海市杨浦区翔殷路128号11号楼A座101室 登记机关 杨浦区市场监督管理局
经营范围 医药科技,生物科技,生物工程领域内的技术咨询,技术转让,技术开发,技术服务,技术培训,化工产品及原料(除监控化学品,烟花爆竹,民用爆炸物品,易制毒化学品)的研发,销售,一类医疗器械,生物试剂的销售,商务咨询,货物或技术的进出口(国家禁止或涉及行政审批的货物和技术进出口除外),危险化学品经营(凭许可证经营,上述经营场所内不得存放危险化学品)。【依法须经批准的项目,经相关部门批准后方可开展经营活动】
网站概况

上海毕得医药

已屏蔽
已收藏
网站性质 电商 网站备案 沪ICP备09052192号
收录产品数 127451 备案日期 2018-12-20
服务器地址 中国•上海 备案企业 上海毕得医药科技有限公司
上海毕得医药科技有限公司成立于2007年,总部位于上海市杨浦区理工大学国家大学科技园,是一家以医药中间体相关产品的研发,生产,销售及合成定制为主的高新技术企业。自公司成立以来,始终坚持信誉至上,质量第一的企业信条,产品被广泛地应用于生命科学,有机化学,材料科学,分析化学与其他学科的研发及生产领域,销售范围遍及全球。目前,公司与诸多国内外顶尖的医药研发单位建立了合作伙伴关系。 公司位于上海理工大学科技园的行政办公中心面积达1,700平米,在药谷设立的研发中心面积1,800平米,包括化学合成实验室和公斤级实验室,并配有现代化仓储物流中心。公司优势产品包括特色杂环化合物,含氟化合物,手性化合物,氨基酸及其衍生物,硼酸及其衍生物等,已有多项科研项目获得国家发明专利。 为确保产品质量,公司引进了先进齐全的分析测试设备,包括400MHz核磁共振仪(NMR),电感耦合等离子体发射光谱仪(ICP),液质联用仪(LCMS)等,并配以严格的质量管理体系。同时我司由软件服务商NETSUITE量身定制了强大的ERP系统,可以为国内外客户提供快捷高效的服务。公司签有具备GMP资质的合作工厂,配备专业的研发团队,形成了从小试,中试到工业化规模的生产能力,满足客户定制合成,目录试剂采购及合成外包生产的需求。
总 机
全国热线
暂未提供
该网站全部联系方式
电话邮箱QQSkype
总 机
021-61629020
全国热线
400-164-7117

无相关联系方式